Welcome. If you're a registered user, please log-in. If not, please sign-up.
"I was positively surprised by the event. The panel debates were very engaging and made good talking points. There was a nice ambience for networking, friendly relationships and content aligned with our main direction"
Jean-Luc Levy
IT director & head of procurement,

To sign-up, please fill in the form below

Register to become a user of the website

Becoming a user of the website will allow you to access all brochures, speaker line-ups and other material accessible exclusively to registered users of the website. So please fill in your details below (Required Field- indicates required field):

(will be used as your username)

(use 4-15 alphanumeric characters)

Required Field- indicates required field


Your information is safe with us. The information you provide will be kept confidential and used to support your customer relationship with the Informa Group (Please read our privacy policy). Personal data is gathered in accordance with the Data Protection Act 1998. If you do not wish your details to be available to companies in the Informa Group, please contact the Database Manager, Tel +44 (0)20 7017 7077, Fax +44 (0)20 7017 7828, email: [email protected].



Download Latest Information Now

(updated 26 September 2020)

Over 70 Legal IT Directors & Purchasing Decision Makers Will Attend The Legal IT Forum 2013, including:

  • Clarke Willmott LLP
  • Reynolds Porter Chamberlain
  • Brabners Chaffe Street
  • Claeys & Engels
  • Thomas Eggar
  • Gates and Partners LLP
  • Laureus Consulting
  • Hill Dickinson
  • Cuatrecasas
  • Kemp Little LLP
  • AKD
  • Weightmans
  • Forsters
  • Pannone
  • Stevens & Bolton LLP
  • Edwin Coe
  • Withers
  • European Court of Human Rights
  • Fragomen LLP
  • Dentons
  • Squire Sanders & Dempsey (Hammonds)
  • Irwin Mitchell
  • Gorrissen Federspiel
  • Kingsley Napley LLP
  • Winckworth Sherwood
  • Farrer & Co
  • DWF Biggart Baillie
  • Geldards
  • Webber Wentzel
  • Browne Jacobson
  • Blake Lapthorn
  • Boodle Hatfield LLP
  • Matheson
  • Sacker & Partners
  • Shearman & Sterling
  • Matthew Arnold & Baldwin LLP
  • Foot Anstey
  • Linklaters
  • Hogan Lovells
  • Shell
  • White & Case
  • Mishcon de Reya
  • Berwin Leighton Paisner
  • Thrings
  • Osborne Clarke
  • Bristows LLP
  • Olswang
  • Mannheimer Swartling
  • Hugh James
  • Bircham Dyson Bell
  • SLF Tech
  • Cripps Harries Hall
  • Field Fisher Waterhouse LLP
  • Bradford & Barthel LLP